The faculty senate is the highest normative body in the Faculty. Members of the faculty senate consist of professors, structural officials (deans, dean assistants/vice dean, heads of program study), and lecturers who are directly selected by the lecturers, each of program study consist of two members. Senate members Faculty of Economics and Business UNSOED of as follows;

Faculty of Economics Senate Members (2022-2026)

1Prof. Dr. Suliyanto, MMChairman and Member
2Dr. Yanuar E Ristianto, SE, M.Acc, AkSecretary and Member
3Prof. Wiwiek Rabiatul Adawiyah, M.Sc., Ph. DMember
4Yudha Aryo Sudibyo, S.E., M.Sc., Ph.D., Ak., CA.Member
5Dr. Ratno Purnomo, S.E., M.SiMember
6Istiqomah, S.E., M.Sc., Ph.DMember
7Prof. Drs. Bambang Agus Pramuka, M.A., Ph.D.,Ak.,C.A.Member
8Prof. Dr. Eko Suyono,S.E., M.Si., AkMember
9Dr. Nur Choirul Afif, S.E., M.Si.Member
10Dr. Lilis Siti Badriah, S.E., M.Si.Member
11Drs. Herman Sambodo, M.Si.Member
12Dr. Siti Zulaikha Wulandari, S.E., M.Si.Member